Staff - Stiftelsen för Åbo Akademi sr

Staff

Helena Nylund

Executive Assistant

Phone +358 40 051 4136

helena.nylund@stiftelsenabo.fi

Heidi Furu

Communications Planner

Phone +358 50 328 0014

heidi.furu@stiftelsenabo.fi

Marian Westerlund

Financial Director

Phone +358 40 751 0797

marian.westerlund@stiftelsenabo.fi

Catrin Gustafsson

Assistant Secretary

Phone +358 50 362 3738

catrin.gustafsson@stiftelsenabo.fi

Nina Hultholm

HR Manager and Head of Administration

Phone +358 50 344 0643

nina.hultholm@stiftelsenabo.fi

Vilhelm Lindroos

Financial Assistant

Phone +358 50 470 1561

vilhelm.lindroos@stiftelsenabo.fi

Christian Backholm

Investment Director

Phone +358 40 545 7099

christian.backholm@stiftelsenabo.fi

Daniel Raukunen

Portfolio Manager

Phone +358 50 531 7729

daniel.raukunen@stiftelsenabo.fi

Tiina Teppala

Back and Middle Office Specialist

Phone +358 40 801 1929

tiina.teppala@stiftelsenabo.fi

Mika Soinio

Real Estate Manager

Phone +358 40 775 8545

mika.soinio@stiftelsenabo.fi

Kim Pettersson

Property Supervisor

Phone +358 40 538 4858

kim.pettersson@stiftelsenabo.fi

Ellen Söderlund

Real Estate Coordinator

Phone 040 772 3228

ellen.soderlund@stiftelsenabo.fi

Ruth Illman

Director, Donner Institute

Phone +358 50 517 5917

ruth.illman@abo.fi

Joakim Alander

Librarian, Donner Institute

Phone +358 50 361 0710

joakim.alander@abo.fi

Sofia Sjö

Research Librarian, Donner Institute

Phone +358 50 362 3269

sofia.sjo@abo.fi

Linda Annunen

Research Coordinator

Phone +358 50 361 7394

linda.annunen@stiftelsenabo.fi

Nina Kokkinen

Research Doctor, Donner Institute

Research and events

Phone 050 471 3559

nina.kokkinen@stiftelsenabo.fi

Ulrika Grägg

Curator

Collections

Phone +358 40 866 9777

ulrika.gragg@stiftelsenabo.fi

Teemu Kirjonen

Museum Manager

Sibelius Museum, Casa Haartman, the museum Ett Hem

Phone +358 50 518 4597

teemu.kirjonen@stiftelsenabo.fi

Anna Engberg

Customer Service Coordinator, Sibelius Museum

Phone +358 50 362 5828

anna.engberg@stiftelsenabo.fi

Sanna Linjama-Mannermaa

Archivist, Sibelius Museum

Archival collections, the collection of musical instruments

Phone +358 50 531 3505

sanna.linjama-mannermaa@stiftelsenabo.fi

Johannes Juva

Cultural Manager, Sibelius Museum

Concerts, guided tours and exhibitions

Phone +358 50 409 6436

johannes.juva@stiftelsenabo.fi

Patrik Forss

Archivist, Sibeliusmuseum

Phone +358 50 303 8383

patrik.forss@stiftelsenabo.fi

Alexandra Nummenpää

Archivist, Sibeliusmuseum

Phone +358 50 520 1990

alexandra.nummenpaa@stiftelsenabo.fi

Maria Solin

Museum Assistant, the museum Ett Hem

Phone +358 50 363 2982

maria.solin@stiftelsenabo.fi

Anni Mannevaara

Museum Assistant

On educational leave

Anna Marjamäki

Photographer (project worker), the museum Ett Hem

Phone +358 50 594 1520

anna.marjamaki@stiftelsenabo.fi

Maria Jansén

Museum Assistant

Casa Haartman, Naantali

Phone +358 40 674 4930

maria.jansen@stiftelsenabo.fi