Staff

Tiina Teppala

Back and Middle Office Specialist

Tfn +358 40 801 1929
020 786 1423
tiina.teppala@stiftelsenabo.fi

Ulrika Grägg

Curator

Ett hem, Casa Haartman and collections

Tfn +358 40 866 9777
020 786 1416
ulrika.gragg@stiftelsenabo.fi

Anni Mannevaara

Museum Assistant

Ett hem-museum

Tfn +358 50 363 2982
020 786 1470
anni.mannevaara@stiftelsenabo.fi

Maria Jansén

Museum Assistant

Casa Haartman, Naantali

Tfn 358 40 674 4930
020 786 1471
maria.jansen@stiftelsenabo.fi

Ruth Illman

Director, Donner Institute

Tfn +358 50 517 5917

ruth.illman@abo.fi

Joakim Alander

Assistant Librarian, Donner Institute

Tfn +358 50 361 0710
020 786 1451
joakim.alander@abo.fi

Sofia Sjö

Research Librarian, Donner Institute

Tfn +358 50 362 3269
020 7861 453
sofia.sjo@abo.fi

Unna Toropainen

Curator, Sibelius Museum

Museum pedagogy, guided tours, concerts, Sibbe Live!

Tfn +358 40 500 9018
020 786 1478
unna.toropainen@stiftelsenabo.fi

Anna Engberg

Customer Service Coordinator, Sibelius Museum

Tfn +358 50 362 5828
020 786 1472
anna.engberg@stiftelsenabo.fi

Sanna Linjama-Mannermaa

Archivist, Sibelius Museum

Tfn +358 50 531 3505
020 786 1476
sanna.linjama-mannermaa@stiftelsenabo.fi

Henrica Lillsjö

Archive Assistant, Sibelius Museum

Tfn +358 50 531 3404
020 786 1475
henrica.lillsjo@stiftelsenabo.fi

Johannes Juva

Museum Assistant, Sibelius Museum

Concerts, guided tours and exhibitions

Tfn +358 50 409 6436
020 786 1474
johannes.juva@stiftelsenabo.fi

Anna-Maria Marjamäki

Museum Assistant (project worker), Sibelius Museum

Instrument collection and digitalization

Tfn +358 50 594 1520
020 786 1473
anna-maria.marjamaki@stiftelsenabo.fi